Die Kommunen

Stadt Burgbernheim

Bürgermeister Matthias Schwarz
Rathausplatz 1
91593 Burgbernheim
Tel. 09843/309-0
Fax 09843/309-30
E-Mail burgbernheim@franken-west.de

www.burgbernheim.de

Gemeinde Ergersheim

Bürgermeister Dieter Springmann
Gemeindezentrum
Neuherberger Straße 6
91465 Ergersheim
Tel. 09847 / 96 80 - 0
Fax 09847 / 96 80 - 2
E-Mail ergersheim@franken-west.de

www.ergersheim.de

Gemeinde Gallmersgarten

Bürgermeister Emil Kötzel
Höhenweg 13
91605 Gallmersgarten
Tel. 09843 / 97 999
Fax 09843 / 97 997
E-Mail gallmersgarten@franken-west.de

www.gemeinde-gallmersgarten.de

Gemeinde Gollhofen

Bürgermeister Heinrich Klein
Kettenbrunnen 2
97258 Gollhofen
Tel. 09339 / 99 12 70
Fax 09339 / 99 12 75
E-Mail gollhofen@franken-west.de

www.gollhofen.de

Gemeinde Hemmersheim

Bürgermeister Karl Ballmann
Ringstr. 2
97258 Hemmersheim
Tel: 09335 / 81 26 bzw.
09848 / 573
Fax: 09848 / 96 96 73
E-Mail hemmersheim@franken-west.de

www.hemmersheim.de

Markt Ippesheim

Bürgermeisterin Dr. Doris Klose-Violette
Schlossplatz 1
97258 Ippesheim
Tel. 09339 / 14 44
Fax 09339 / 15 61
E-Mail markt-ippesheim@franken-west.de

www.ippesheim.de

Markt Markt Nordheim

Bürgermeister Harald Endreß
Ulsenheim 75
91478 Markt Nordheim
Tel. 09842 / 694 99-20
Fax 09842 / 694 99-25
E-Mail Gemeinde@Markt-Nordheim.de

www.markt-nordheim.de

Gemeinde Oberickelsheim

Bürgermeister Michael Pfanzer
Kirchplatz 5a
97258 Oberickelsheim
Tel. 09339 / 440
Fax 09339 / 1573
E-Mail oberickelsheim@franken-west.de

www.oberickelsheim.de

Gemeinde Simmershofen

Bürgermeister Heinz Krämer
Hauptstraße 14
97215 Simmershofen
Tel. 09848 / 9 68 71
Fax 09848 / 9 68 72
E-Mail simmershofen@franken-west.de

www.simmershofen.de

Stadt Uffenheim

Bürgermeister Wolfgang Lampe
Marktplatz 16
97215 Uffenheim
Tel. 09842 / 207 – 0
Fax 09842 / 207 – 32
E-Mail uffenheim@franken-west.de

www.uffenheim.de

Gemeinde Weigenheim

Bürgermeister Rainer Mayer
Kirchplatz 2
97215 Weigenheim
Tel. 09842 / 9526-50 bzw. 8716
Fax 09842 / 9526-51
E-Mail weigenheim@franken-west.de